Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
KiMS - Honor Society Meeting
KiMS Library
Tue, Feb 26
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
Tue, Mar 5
KaMS @ KiMS Wrestling
Kirkland Middle Gym
KiMS @ KaMS - Girls' Regional Basketball
-
Kamiakin Gym
KiMS - PTSA Meeting w/ Speaker on Vaping
Kirkland Middle Commons
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
Resource Center
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS PAC
MS Orchestra Festival
-
RHS
KiMS - Talent Show
Kirkland Middle Commons
Wed, Mar 13
Fri, Mar 15
MS Choir Festival
-
RHS
KiMS @ EMS Wrestling
-
Evergreen Gym
Mon, Mar 18
Kims Girls Varsity/JV Basketball @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Kims Girls Basketball @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Honor Society Induction
KiMS Commons
Tue, Mar 19
KiMS @ IMS Wrestling
-
IMS Gym
LWSD - PTSA Special Needs Group Meeting
-
Resource Center
Wed, Mar 20
KiMS - All School Dance
-
Kirkland Middle School Gym
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
RMS @ KiMS Wrestling
Kirkland Middle Gym
Kims Girls Regional Basketball @ RMS
-
Redmond Middle School Gym
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
RHMS @ KiMS Wrestling
Kirkland Middle School Gym
KIMS @ RHMS Regional Girls Basketball
-
RHMS GYM
LWSD - School Board Meeting
Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Study Session
Resource Center
KiMS - PTSA Play Parent Meeting
Kirkland Middle Commons
Tue, Mar 26
KiMS - Spring Band Concert
-
KiMS - GYM
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Wrestling Tournament @ EMS
Evergreen Middle School