Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 26
Mon, Apr 27
KiMS - Spring Play Parent Meeting CANCELLED
Kirkland Middle Commons
Wed, Apr 29
Fri, May 1
Sat, May 2
Sun, May 3
Mon, May 4
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, May 6
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Fri, May 8
Sat, May 9
Sun, May 24
Wed, May 27
Thu, May 28
Fri, May 29
Sat, May 30
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, Jun 2
KiMS - Stem Night CANCELLED
-
Wed, Jun 3
LWSD - GEAC Meeting
Redmond Middle School
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
KiMS - 8th Grade Celebration at Lake Wash HS CANCELLED
-
Lake Washington High School
Sat, Jun 6