Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 30
KiMS - Spirit Wear Orders Due by Sunday
Online - Check front page of KiMS website for ling
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
KiMS - Spirit Wear orders, last day to order
Online - Check KiMS Website for link
Mon, May 3
KiMS - Intramural Session 1 Begins
-
Kirkland Middle
LWSD - School Board Study Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Executive Session
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Wed, May 5
Thu, May 6
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Fri, May 7
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
Tue, May 11
Wed, May 12
Thu, May 13
Fri, May 14
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
KiMS - Intramural Session 2 Begins
-
Kirkland Middle School
LWSD - School Board Study Session CANCELLED
LWSD Resource Center
LWSD - School Board Meeting
LWSD Resource Center
Tue, May 18
Wed, May 19
Thu, May 20
Fri, May 21
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
Tue, May 25
KiMS - PTSA Meeting
-
For details see www.kirklandmiddleptsa.org
Wed, May 26
Thu, May 27
Fri, May 28
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
LWSD - PTSA Council Meeting
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sat, Jun 5