Kirkland Middle School

Print Element
September 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 8
Tue, Sep 10
KiMS - Honor Society Meeting
KiMS Library
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Elementary Band & Orch Parent Orientation Night
Kirkland Middle School
Tue, Sep 17
KiMS - Curriculum Night
All School
Wed, Sep 18
KiMS - Backpack Awareness Day
-
Front Entry of School
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
LWSD - Welcome Event for New Families
-
LWSD Resource Center
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
KiMS - Builders Club Meeting
Room 113
Tue, Sep 24
RHMS @ KiMS JV "B" Boys Tennis
Kirkland MIddle
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
FHMS & KaMS & KIMS @ IMS Co-Ed Cross Country
-
IMS Track
RHMS @ KIMS JV "A" Boys Tennis
Kirkland Middle
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
KaMS @ KiMS Varsity Boys Tennis
Kirkland Middle
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
FHMS @ KiMS JV "B" Boys Tennis
Kirkland MIddle
Sat, Oct 5